Wise Words Sunday

WWS-Feb-8-2014

“The only journey
is the one within.”

Rainer Maria Rilke

Posted on February 8, 2015, in Wise Words Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Beautiful blues, perfect framing, excellent quote.

  2. I love all the layers on and through the glass!

  3. I see us..oh what a day 43, D

  4. Wise words indeed. The reflections are intriguing and really draw us into the image.

  5. I feel like there’s something magical through those doors! Well done!

  6. Great reflections & I love the sign at the top “you are here”

  7. suzettedesertskyblue

    Love the abstract…so full of motion. The color really has me intrigued.

I greatly appreciate your comments!

