In Gratitude

Nov-27

 

“Give thanks for unknown blessings
already on their way.”

 Native American Saying

To my American friends, wishing you and yours a Happy Thanksgiving!

To all my readers, I am so grateful for your presence in my life.

Posted on November 27, 2014, in Mobile Photography, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Perfect image for Thanksgiving. I like the composition (of course, you are a master of composition), the soft colors and low contrast.

  2. And a happy Thanksgiving to you!

  3. Happy Thanksgiving B, much love to you and your family. xoxox

  4. I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving, Brenda!

  5. And I’m grateful for you in my life, Brenda. I hope you and your family had a wonderful holiday. I love this image and the quotation.

  6. This is beautiful, love the colours & the image. And happy thanksgiving to you, there’s always so much to be thankful for.

I greatly appreciate your comments!

