Mobile Month #4

Nov-13

Posted on November 13, 2014, in Mobile Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I don’t know where you find these amazing buildings. Then, what you do with them is even more amazing. This shot makes me think of the inside of an enormous alien spacecraft. (I probably read/watch too much science fiction.)

  2. I ditto what Leon says! You capture the most amazing architecture. I would love to walk along beside you! I love the curve line in the image among all those straight ones.

  3. This one really plays with perspective, and is unsettling in a good way. I love the lines and textures.

  4. The lines, angles, curves, reflections, color all work together to create a visually pleasing image.

  5. Such an interesting image, it’s hard to tell what I’m looking at really- you have a great eye!

I greatly appreciate your comments!

