Finding our Way

BKG_21052
 

“Look in every city or any town.
Travel by foot, or train or plane.
Do not settle until there is love.
For there, there will be the address of your happiness.”

David Paul Kirkpatrick

 
BKG_21075

 
BKG_21059

Posted on September 18, 2014, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. What a beautiful quote. I have never seen it before. It, along with your stunning images, has given me a sense of peace this morning. What a gift Thank you.

  2. Beautiful buildings! Great quote and a great series!

  3. Wonderful series! Interesting quotation. I like it, but wonder if it’s really possible.

  4. A great trio. They go together so very well. You captured the beauty of the details of these old entrances.

  5. I love the quote! So perfect for me as a reminder to be happy where I’m planted. Or at least find my way around, walk, become attached…then happiness will follow. I love the images and that each one has a number. Perfection in treatment of each image as well.

  6. And aren’t I glad that one element of love, for you, is photography, which you share here so generously. Your images are the perfect complement for a lovely and thought-provoking quote.

I greatly appreciate your comments!

