Wise Words Sunday

WWS-July-6-2014
 

“Alone time
is when I distance myself
from the voices of the world
so I can hear my own.”

Oprah Winfrey

Posted on July 6, 2014, in Wise Words Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Perfect for July 4th…red seats flying like a flag. Pretty terrific picture.

  2. Marvelous photo. You make these chairs look both like chairs and like toys, both large and small. Excellent composition. The semi-circles which become smaller and darker as they move into the distance, are strong. The red, black and white color limitation adds to the graphic quality.

  3. I just love this quote, Brenda.

  4. Great shot, wonderful composition! I love the simplicity and repetition.

  5. This is the most amazing POV!! I love the way this seems to be actually flowing!

I greatly appreciate your comments!

