Wise Words Sunday

WWS-June-29-2014

 

“You have to find
what sparks a light in you
so that you in your own way
can illuminate the world.”

Oprah Winfrey

Posted on June 29, 2014, in Wise Words Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love this quote and I LOVE the photo. I look at that beautiful arched brick ceiling and wonder how they stay up there! I know about the principles of arch building, keystones, etc., but still…..!

  2. What a beautiful building…love the arches and circles! You find the best quotes to go with your photography! I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned to you that you are the inspiration behind my Sunday Sundries posts. I so enjoy coming here on Sundays to discovered what images and words you’ve chosen this week that I wanted to do something similar. I like the simplicity of the posts…makes them very powerful!

  3. Very wise words. Beautiful light in the image. I like the touch of blue.

  4. Love the sparkle in this image. Really good quote.

I greatly appreciate your comments!

