Wise Words Sunday

WWS-Dec-29

 

“Do not wait
until the conditions are perfect to begin.
Beginning makes the conditions perfect.”

Alan Cohen

 

What will you begin in 2014?

 

Posted on December 29, 2013, in Wise Words Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Brenda:

    This is one type of your images that I like very much. Great graphic design. Repetition of forms. Vanishing lines. Reflections. Creating beauty out of the ordinary.

    I will begin entering a large number of exhibits in 2014, including a solo or with one other person exhibit of my Amish photos. I’m excited!!

    I also hope to start a once a week or every-other-week email of a favorite image to people who do not visit my blog.

    I’m looking forward to 2014!

  2. Beginnings and endings, so much to think about as we turn the page to a new year. This image reminds me of a school I worked in — the light bounced around in the hallway and sometimes blinded me. I love the repetition and reflections here. Happy New Year!

  3. Wonderful combination of light, lines, and reflections! Great quote for the coming new year!

  4. What a wonderful quote this is, especially at this time of year.
    Happy New Year, Brenda!

  5. Your wise words are always an inspiration. Love the white light in this image!

  6. Hey….this is a good quote for both of us, huh?
    Nicely seen symmetry.

  7. Ah and where were you standing to shoot this marvelous, symmetrical shot? I think you disappear into the walls to capture your photos! Like the others, you do have a bevy of wonderful quotes. smiles; sharon

I greatly appreciate your comments!

