Wise Words Sunday

WWS-Sept-8

 

“Feet,  what do I need you for
when I have wings to fly?”

Frida Kahlo

Posted on September 8, 2013, in Wise Words Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Cool perspective! I love how you focus in on small parts of things, yet they are still identifiable. Me, I would probably have taken the whole plane and missed the beautiful lines that you captured!

  2. Wishing I had wings. You always find just the right perspective! I like the tones.

  3. Real wings would be great wouldn’t they?

I greatly appreciate your comments!

