The August Break 2013: Day 27

 

The August Break 2013

 
Linking with Texture Tuesday, hosted by Kim Klassen (Textures: Golden and Confidence)

Posted on August 27, 2013, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. My. Oh, my! What a handsome dude! 🙂 He is utterly regal and gorgeous. And, I love the lines and textures that surround him. Such a striking piece!

  2. This is a very striking image. I love what your treatment of the image has done to the reflections in the glass. I love that checker board pattern. Beautiful work!

  3. Call me odd, but I see more in the windows at the top then in that large sculpture taking over the scene. Maybe you’ve trained me to see things in architecture. Do you see the winking eye and the misplaced mouth above? Did I take one too many Tylenol PM’s last night?
    Nice rich image-full of things to ponder, obviously. Happy day my friend.

  4. Such perfectly elegant symmetry. So well composed!!!

  5. Great shot. I love these beautiful architectural details.

I greatly appreciate your comments!

