The August Break 2013: Day 9

August-Break-2013-09

 

The August Break 2013

 

Posted on August 9, 2013, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Really neat shot, Brenda.
    Have a fantastic weekend!

  2. Great lines! I especially like the shadows! I’m catching up tonight on looking at August Break pictures! I love the ones you’ve chosen to post!

  3. Beautiful lines, reflections & shadows as always!

  4. I’m finally visiting your blog after a break of a couple of weeks.
    When I first read “August Break” I thought you were taking a break, and was puzzled to see a photo. But, I figured it out.
    In this image what strikes me are the vertical and angled lines, as well as the lightness of the image. Nice work.

  5. Fascinating…another shot suited for contemplation. What elements are real? Which are shadow or reflection?

I greatly appreciate your comments!

