The August Break 2013: Day 8

August-Break-2013-08
 

The August Break 2013

 

Posted on August 8, 2013, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Very cool reflection. Took me a moment to figure out what it was I was looking at. Great eye!

  2. Have I told you lately that I love you….and your photos? Spectacular-AGAIN! I love how the top of this image (what I saw first) looks like an open book. I almost think you could also divide this into two separate compositions. The bottom one of just the door reflection would make a great panoramic feel.
    Keep on keeping on.

  3. That our car were ever so shiny? Impossible. What an eye to capture this curving imagine that, I agree, first looks like an open book. Very mesmerizing. This would be a great ad for a car company…you ought to submit!!!! The world is yours, Brenda.
    We are still in the wild west with family…I just can’t believe I can see vistas and sunsets due to the open landscape.
    smiles: sharon

  4. What a neat reflection this is!

  5. What an amazing eye you have–you consistently demonstrate that it’s possible to find great shots in even the most unlikely situation.

  6. Wow, I love this. GREAT reflection!

  7. At first I thought this was two photos, but then I saw how cleverly you had seen the reflection on various parts of a car!

I greatly appreciate your comments!

