The 2012 Countdown: Day 11

“The artist’s world is limitless.
It can be found anywhere, far from where he lives or a few feet away.
It is always on his doorstep.”

Paul  Strand

2012-Countdown-Button

Posted on December 11, 2012, in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. These photos are so different from yesterdays! I love the colors–especially the pale turquoise. Reminds me of the 70s. Beautiful curves.

  2. There is something very retro about these shots…..wonderful lines!

  3. I like the colours & curves in these photos, & I love that quote too ,

  4. I adore these! The green. Oh, the green..in the grey of December, I love the green. And, the soft grey, and the curved lines…Just gorgeous, Brenda. Again! 🙂

  5. I love the lines and this color green is beautiful!

  6. Love the lines of this. Great quote, love the sentiment – so true.

  7. I love that these images are similar, yet different. What gorgeous color.

  8. I’m so behind on my Google reader, just getting to this today. Such a gorgeous photograph, Brenda!! You’re so talented.

    • Kaileen – thank you for taking the time to say hello during your Google reader catch-up session. These images were taken at the National Football Hall of Fame – the new wing has this wonderful glass and steel exterior which is impossible to resist. Have a great day!

I greatly appreciate your comments!

