The 2012 Countdown: Day 10


Symmetry is a complexity-reducing concept …
seek it everywhere.

Alan J. Perlis

2012-Countdown-Button

Posted on December 10, 2012, in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Gorgeous symmetry and a great quote.

  2. Wonderful symmetry…and the perfect accompanying quote!

  3. I love this quote and your images, Brenda. Today I will be keeping my eye open for symmetry.

  4. I am loving your countdown series. These two images are strong in their lines and shapes and simplicity. To me they say: simplicity is strong.

  5. I love the symmetry here, and the subtle light and shadow.

  6. I am soo behind in my blog reading, but I had to tell you — this is beautiful!! Love it.

I greatly appreciate your comments!

