The August Break: Day 30

 

“The whole point of taking pictures is so that
you don’t have to explain things with words.”

Elliott Erwitt

 

August Break 2012

 

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Isn’t that brilliant, both the image and the quote. Too bad I can’t seem to shut up. Perhaps I should let my images speak for me more often and stay silent.
    Hope the August break has been enjoyable for you. You had to shut up; now you can start talking again. : )

  2. Dazzling golden light! WOW!

  3. Gorgeous golds! The windows look like a painting!

  4. Yes, what wonderful tones in this image! I’ve enjoyed your golden series and inspiring quotes so much this month.

  5. Another great quote!
    Wow! That was my response to this image. Love that gold!!!! It gleams or glows. I like that the image seems to be wider at the top, yet all the lines are straight. A fun optical illusion.

I greatly appreciate your comments!

